Crazy Socks

Standard

48213821.jpgOur first lesson back is always an easy one and I try to do something fun with lines for my students. These were from my fourth graders.

48213834.jpg

A few months ago, I saw an image on an advertising postcard for Blessed Wedding Photography. It was of a bride and groom’s feet. The man had brown shoes, blue pants and funky socks. The bride had blue shoes. It was a cool image and I put it up on my bulletin board.

48213807.jpg

Fast forward to last week and me looking around to put a new spin on the same old line lessons…

48086167.jpg

Kind of a fun way to look at lines, by creating pictures of feet and shoes. I love how they all put their own spin on it.

48214205.jpg

48214190.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

